Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

All times are Mountain Time.

The Liar Friday September 14 2018 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre
This is a preview performance, meaning you may see some elements that are not quite in a finished state. Also, the performance could be paused if safety or other urgent issues arise.

The Liar Saturday September 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre
This is the opening performance. A short curtain speech may occur prior to the scheduled start time.

The Liar Wednesday September 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Thursday September 20 2018 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Friday September 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Saturday September 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Thursday September 27 2018 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre
Audio descriptions for those who are blind or visually-impaired, and closed captioning for those who are hearing-impaired or deaf are scheduled to be provided at this performance. Reservations are required for use of these services. Please contact our ticket office if you would like more information.

The Liar Friday September 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre
This performance is part of the Utah Shakespeare Festival Shakespeare Competition. Many of the audience will be students, and they will be expected to have exemplary behavior in this performance.

The Liar Saturday September 29 2018 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre
This performance is part of the Utah Shakespeare Festival Shakespeare Competition. Many of the audience will be students, and they will be expected to have exemplary behavior in this performance.

The Liar Wednesday October 3 2018 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Thursday October 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Friday October 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Saturday October 6 2018 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Wednesday October 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Thursday October 11 2018 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Friday October 12 2018 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

The Liar Saturday October 13 2018 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre