Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

All times are Mountain Time.

Every Brilliant Thing Tuesday September 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Wednesday September 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Thursday September 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Thursday September 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Tuesday September 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Wednesday September 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Thursday September 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Thursday September 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Saturday September 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre

Every Brilliant Thing Friday October 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre
This performance is part of the Utah Shakespeare Festival Shakespeare Competition. Many of the audience will be students, and they will be expected to have exemplary behavior in this performance.

Every Brilliant Thing Friday October 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre
This performance is part of the Utah Shakespeare Festival Shakespeare Competition. Many of the audience will be students, and they will be expected to have exemplary behavior in this performance.

Every Brilliant Thing Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Anes Studio Theatre
This performance is part of the Utah Shakespeare Festival Shakespeare Competition. Many of the audience will be students, and they will be expected to have exemplary behavior in this performance.