Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

All times are Mountain Time.

Hamlet Wednesday September 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Thursday September 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Friday September 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Wednesday September 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Thursday September 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Friday September 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Saturday September 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Wednesday October 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Thursday October 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre
Audio descriptions for those who are blind or visually-impaired, and closed captioning is for those who are hearing-impaired, and/or deaf are scheduled to be provided at this performance. Reservations are required for use of these services. Please contact our ticket office if you would like to request these services or further information.

Hamlet Friday October 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre
This performance is part of the Utah Shakespeare Festival Shakespeare Competition. Many of the audience will be students, and they will be expected to have exemplary behavior in this performance.

Hamlet Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre
This performance is part of the Utah Shakespeare Festival Shakespeare Competition. Many of the audience will be students, and they will be expected to have exemplary behavior in this performance.

Hamlet Wednesday October 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Thursday October 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Friday October 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre

Hamlet Saturday October 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Randall L. Jones Theatre